The Nutcracker Set 1
Set of Parts #77005 

The digital parts available for this collection are listed here! Click 
HERE to find the PRINTED version of the parts!

Set Includes the following Parts - $28.00
Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 3 - Viola
Part 3 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 4 - Cello or Bassoon
Keyboard or Guitar with chord symbols

Available as Separate Parts by Digital Download
Part 1 - Clarinet in Bb $5.00
Part 2 - Clarinet in Bb 
Part 3 - Violin in C $5.00
Part 3 - English Horn or English Horn in F $5.00
Part 4 - Bass Clarinet in Bb $5.00
Score (Parts 1-4 in C) $10.00

A delightful set of 5 Movements from Tschaikovsky's Nutcracker ballet including Children's Galop, Tarantella, Snow Children's Waltz, Pas de Deux and Chocolate. Music for Four is perfect for String Quartet, Wind Quartet, Piano Quartet, & More! The keyboard/guitar part encompasses parts 2, 3 and 4. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano quartet, or an entire quartet can play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.

Table of Contents
from The Nutcracker by Peter Ilyich Tschaikovsky

Children's Galop
Snow Children's Waltz
Pas de Deux

►To see the other Collections in the series, click HERE

Music for Four - Nutcracker Set 1 - 77005 Digital Download

  • Product Code: 77005DD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $28.00

Available Options