Music for Four, Volume 4
Late 19th & Early 20th Century Favorites
Create a Set 

70411 Part 1 Flute or Oboe or Violin
70413 Part 1 Clarinet in Bb 
70421 Part 2 Flute or Oboe or Violin
70423 Part 2 Clarinet in Bb
70431 Part 3 Viola
70436 Part 3 Violin
70432 Part 3 French Horn or English Horn in F
70433 Part 3 Clarinet in Bb
70441 Part 4 Cello or Bassoon
70443 Part 4 Bass Clarinet in Bb
70450 Keyboard or Guitar
70499 Score (Parts 1-4 in C) 
 *Available by Digital Download Only

The digital parts available for this volume are listed here!  While some books are available in print, all are available as digital downloads. This is the page for DIGITAL parts, so if the book/instrumentation you need is not here, it will be on the page for PRINT parts for the same volume.  Please call or email with any questions!

Works by Debussy, Elgar, Rachmaninoff, Brahms, Kreisler, Prokofiev & More! An incredible collection of 25 arrangements for strings, woodwinds, French horn & piano – these mix and match quartets allow the performer to pick the instrumentation. Perfect for String Quartet, Wind Quartet, Piano Quartet, Sax Quartet, & More! The keyboard/guitar part encompasses parts 2, 3 and 4. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano quartet, or an entire quartet can play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.

Table of Contents
Rumanian Folk Dances (Bartok) 
Clair de Lune from Suite Bergamasque for piano (Debussy) 
Fille aux Cheveux de Lin, La from Douze Preludes, Book 1 (Debussy) 
Golliwog’s Cake-walk from Children’s Corner Suite (Debussy) 
Reverie (Debussy) 
Nimrod from Enigma Variations, Op. 36 (Elgar) 
Salut d’Amor, Op. 12 (Elgar) 
Handel in the Strand Clog Dance (Grainger) 
Shepherd’s Hey English Morris Dance Tune (Grainger) 
Liebesfreud from Alt-Wiener Tanzweisen (Kreisler) 
Liebeslied (Kreisler) 
Gavotte from Classical Symphony, Op. 25 (Prokofiev) 
Piano Concerto #2 Theme from 3rd Movement (Rachmaninoff) 
Piano Concerto #3 Theme from 1st Movement (Rachmaninoff) 
Le Jardin Feerique from Ma Mere l’Oye (Ravel) 
Pavane pour une Infante Defunte (Ravel) 
Menuet from Le Tombeau de Couperin (Ravel)
Balletto from Ancient Airs and Dances (Respighi) 
Gymnopedie No. 1 from Trois Gymnopedies (Satie) 
Pulcinella - Gavotta, Overture, Serenata (Stravinsky)

1. Select a part from the drop-down menu!
2. Select any additional parts using the checkboxes. All individual parts are $20.00, and the Keyboard/Guitar part is $26.00.
3. The total cost will not update on this page as parts are added, but can be viewed in the shopping cart by pressing "Add to Cart".
4. Once in the shopping cart, continue to check out or keep shopping!

5. If you would like duplicate copies of the same part, please reload the page and select the additional parts you would like.

►For more Violin Quartets, click Here

►For more Flute Quartets, click Here

►For more Oboe Quartets, click Here

Music for Four - Volume 4 - Create Your Own Set of Parts - Digital Download

  • Product Code: 70400X-DD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $20.00

Available Options