• Music for Three - Collection No. 3: Tangos! 57003

Table of Contents
Brejeiro (Nazareth) 
El Choclo (Villordo) 
La Paloma - The Dove (Yradier) 
Tango (Ferrer) 
Tango (Terrega) 
Tango de Tres Danzas Andaluzas (Turina)

Click on image to see music sample!


Watch this Video of La Paloma performed by The Cumberland Winds or click below to hear a different sample! 


Music for Three Collection No. 3: Tangos!
Complete Set of 7 parts and Score #57003

An incredible collection of tangos, arranged for strings, woodwinds and piano including El Choclo, La Paloma, Brejeiro and more!

These mix and match trios allow the performer to pick the instrumentation. A versatile must-have for any musician, Music for Three is perfect for weddings, recitals, concerts, and any chamber music gatherings.The keyboard/guitar part encompasses both parts 2 and 3. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano trio, or an entire trio could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.   

Includes the following 7 Parts with Score:
Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 1 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 2 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 2 - Viola
Part 3 - Cello or Bassoon 
Keyboard or Guitar with chord symbols

►To see the other 8 Collections in the series, click Here

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Music for Three - Collection No. 3: Tangos! 57003

  • Product Code: 57003
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $27.50