• Music for Three - Collection No. 6: Gershwin! 57006

Table of Contents
I Got Rhythm from "Girl Crazy" 
Someone to Watch Over Me from "Oh, Kay" 
Summertime from "Porgy and Bess" 
Strike Up the Band from "Strike Up the Band" 
They Can't Take That Away From Me from "Shall We Dance"

Click on image to see music sample!

Music for Three Collections - Collection No. 6: Gershwin!
Complete Set: includes full set of 7 parts and score #57006

An incredible collection of Gershwin hits, arranged for strings, woodwinds and piano – these mix and match trios allow the performer to pick the instrumentation. A versatile must-have for any musician, Music for Three is perfect for weddings, recitals, concerts, and any chamber music gatherings.  The keyboard/guitar part encompasses both parts 2 and 3. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano trio, or an entire trio could play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played.  9 Volumes and 9 Collections are available. Click on image for music samples!

Includes the following 7 parts with score:
Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 1 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 2 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 2 - Viola 
Part 3 - Cello or Bassoon
Keyboard or Guitar with chord symbols

►To see the other 8 Collections in the series, click Here


Music for Three - Collection No. 6: Gershwin! 57006

  • Product Code: 57006
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $30.00