SCENE from the SNOWY PINE FOREST from The Nutcracker
String Quartet | Wind Quartet | Mixed Quartet
Choose a Set of Parts! 

This is a beautiful arrangement of Scene from the Snowy Pine Forest from The Nutcracker Ballet by Tschaikovsky! Music for Four is perfect for String Quartet, Mixed Quartet, Three Violins & Cello, Piano Quartet & More! Each set includes a score and interchangeable parts - the keyboard/guitar part encompasses parts 2, 3 and 4. Therefore, the arrangements could be played as a piano quartet, or an entire quartet can play with a pianist - as long as Part 1 is being played. 

STRING SET (6 Parts + Score)
Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 3 - Viola
Part 3 - Violin in C
Part 4 - Cello or Bassoon
Keyboard or Guitar

WIND SET (9 Parts + Score)

Part 1 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 1 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 2 - Flute or Oboe or Violin
Part 2 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 3 - English Horn or French Horn in F
Part 3 - Clarinet in Bb
Part 4 - Cello or Bassoon
Part 4 - Bass Clarinet in Bb
Keyboard or Guitar


*This title is available as a digital download only -  Instructions: Place this item in your shopping cart. When your check-out is complete, you will receive a confirmation. At the bottom of the confirmation page, you will see a link to each of your digital download files. Thank you! 

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Scene from the Snowy Pine Forest: The Nutcracker for Quartet - 79012X Digital Download

  • Product Code: 79012X-DD
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $9.00

Available Options